AIG Attendees

Below is a list of AIG employees attending RIMS Canada 2019.
Please contact them directly if you would like to schedule a meeting.

Lynn Oldfield
President and CEO
416-596-4174
Email

CANADA-WIDE

John Hammond
Senior Vice President
416-596-3901
john2.hammond@aig.com

WESTERN CANADA

Vincent Rybinski
Vice President - Branch Manager, Western Canada
604-691-2901
vincent.rybinski@aig.com


Karlo Villanueva

Senior Business Development Manager
604-691-2926
karlo.villanueva@aig.com

Paul Johnson
Business Development
778-772-3908
paul.a.johnson@aig.com

Ryan Gustafson                                      
Head of Complex Multinational                           
416-596-3935                                                          
ryan.gustafson@aig.com    

Lauren Welch
Multinational & Global Fronting Regional Leader, Western Canada
604-691-2905
lauren.welch@aig.com

Dan Beaudry
Casualty and Financial Lines Executive
416-596-3002
dan.beaudry@aig.com

Anne Thompson
Complex Claims Director
416-596-4168
anne.thompson@aig.com

Alex Asai
Financial Lines Manager, Western Canada
604-691-2914
alex.asai@aig.com

 

Eric Cho
Underwriter, Western Canada
604-691-2904
eric.cho@aig.com

Dan Beaudry
Casualty and Financial Lines Executive
416-596-3002
dan.beaudry@aig.com

Julie Fournier
Vice President, Casualty Claims
514-987-5336
julie.fournier@aig.com

Catherine van den Berg
Assistant Vice President
Global Casualty Manager
416-596-3581
catherine.vandenberg@aig.com

Karen Anne Bolton
Assistant Vice President and Regional Manager, Excess Casualty
416-596-4108
karen.bolton@aig.com

Lisa O’Brien
Assistant Vice President, Casualty
416-596-3026
lisa.obrien@aig.com

Alex Todd
Property & Special Risks Executive
416-596-2760
alex.todd@aig.com

Brandon Elliott
Underwriting Specialist
Western Canada
604-691-2915
brandon.elliott@aig.com

Angelo Riccobene
Regional Head, Property & Energy Claims, Canada
416-596-3061
angelo.riccobene@aig.com