Accept & Close

Consumer Notification
At AIG Canada, we are vigilant of any misrepresentation of our name and services. Please be advised that AIG does not offer insurance coverage for wire transfers or other types of electronic fund transfer methods.
Anyone who receives or has purchased an alleged AIG branded policy purporting to insure a wire transfer (or other types of electronic fund transfers), should contact local law enforcement and AIGCanadaOmbudsman@aig.com to report the matter.

Skip Navigation?
 

Select a business area to find a contact

Dan Beaudry
Casualty and Financial Lines Executive
416-596-3002
dan.beaudry@aig.com

COMMERCIAL AUTO/TRANSPORTATION
Tim Courtney

Manager of Commercial Automobile and Trucking
604-691-2900
timothy.courtney@aig.com

COMMERCIAL CASUALTY
Karen Bolton
Assistant Vice President, Energy Excess Casualty
416-596-4108
karen.bolton@aig.com

 

COMMERCIAL CASUALTY

Lisa O'Brien
Assistant Vice President, Toronto
416-596-3026
lisa.obrien@aig.com

Isabelle Legault
Assistant Vice President, Casualty Underwriting Officer, Montreal
514-987-5303
isabelle.legault@aig.com

 

LOSS SENSITIVE
Scott Smith
Assistant Vice President, Loss Sensitive
416-596-4117
scott.smith2@aig.com

MULTINATIONAL CASUALTY
Catherine van den Berg

Assistant Vice President, Multinational Casualty
416-596-3581
catherine.vandenberg@aig.com

PRODUCT RECALL
Evette Stanistreet
Regional Product Specialist, Product Recall & Contaminated Products
416-596-2761
evette.stanistreet@aig.com

CASUALTY
Raymond Ma

Primary Casualty Manager
416-596-4007
raymond.ma@aig.com

PROPERTY
Angelo Riccobene

Assistant Vice President, Property Claims
416-596-3061
angelo.riccobene@aig.com

ACCIDENT AND HEALTH

Fred Ling

Head of Group Personal Insurance
416-596-4039
fred.ling@aig.com

 

TRAVEL GUARD

Nancy Mitchell

Director, AIG Travel Consumer Insurance Canada
416-596-3733
nancy.mitchell@aig.com

PRIVATE CLIENT GROUP

Christopher Ross
Head of Personal Property Consumer Insurance Canada
416-596-3930
chris.ross@aig.com

Dan Beaudry
Casualty and Financial Lines Executive
416-596-3002
dan.beaudry@aig.com

Ken Nutt
Underwriting Officer, Financial Lines
416-596-2739
ken.nutt@aig.com

COMMERCIAL ACCOUNTS
Chris Ventresca
Vice President
416-596-4101
chris.ventresca@aig.com

Alex Asai
Financial Lines Branch Manager, Vancouver
604-691-2914
alex.asai@aig.com

CYBER AND PROFESSIONAL LIABILITY
Ruby Rai
Assistant Vice President, Cyber and Professional Liability
416-596-3920
ruby.rai@aig.com

PRIVATE AND NON-PROFIT D&O
Rose Cugliari
Assistant Vice President
416-596-4076
rose.cugliari@aig.com

FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS
Candace Colquhoun
Assistant Vice President
416-596-2769
candace.colquhoun@aig.com

MERGERS AND ACQUISITIONS
Cathy Qi
Senior M&A Underwriter
416-596-3049
cathy.qi@aig.com

Ryan Gustafson
Head of Multinational, North America
416-596-3935
ryan.gustafson@aig.com

Kate Dobson Parks
Vice President
416-596-3990
kate.dobson-parks@aig.com

Lauren Welch
Multinational & Global Fronting Regional Leader, Western Canada
604-691-2905
lauren.welch@aig.com

Mike Stinson
Vice President, Programs & Auto
416-596-4084
mike.stinson@aig.com

Alex Todd
Property & Special Risks Executive
416-596-2760
alex.todd@aig.com

Jerry Dalla Corte
Regional Property Operations Executive
416-596-2754
jerry.dallacorte@aig.com

 

Joe Giannini
Property Branch Manager, Montreal
514-987-5327
joe.giannini@aig.com

Michele Taddeo
Engineering Property Manager, Montreal
514-987-2910
michele.taddeo@aig.com

Zafar Vokhidov
Regional Manager, Energy and Engineered Risks
416-596-3019
zafar.vokhidov@aig.com

 

Alex Todd
Property & Special Risks Executive
416-596-2760
alex.todd@aig.com


MARINE AND AEROSPACE
Jason Hutchings

Senior Manager, Marine and Aerospace
416-303-3294
Jason.hutchings@aig.com

TRADE CREDIT
Brad Hébert
Vice President, Trade Credit
416-596-3013
brad.hebert@aig.com

 

SURETY
Andrew Adams
Vice President, Surety
416-596-3051
andrew.adams@aig.com

CANADA-WIDE

John Hammond

Senior Vice President
416-596-3901
john2.hammond@aig.com

Jennifer Hill
Vice President, Client Engagement Leader
416-596-3058
jennifer.hill@aig.com

CENTRAL CANADA

Lyndsay McDonald

Senior Business Development Manager, Central Canada
416-596-3008
lyndsay.mcdonald@aig.com

Ahmad El Mogharbel

Business Development, Central Canada
416-596-4132
ahmad.elmogharbel@aig.com

EASTERN CANADA

Brigitte Bourget
Vice-president, Branch Manager, Eastern Canada
514-987-5377
brigitte.bourget@aig.com

Patrick Bélanger
Senior Business Development Manager, Eastern Canada
514-987-2920
patrick.belanger@aig.com

Marie-France Carra
Business Development Manager, Eastern Canada
514-987-2916
marie-france.carra@aig.com

WESTERN CANADA

Vincent Rybinski
Vice President, Broker Engagement Leader & Western Canada Branch Manager
604-691-2901
vincent.rybinski@aig.com

Karlo Villanueva
Senior Business Development Manager, Western Canada
604-691-2926
karlo.villanueva@aig.com

Shaharyar Ahmad
Distribution Analyst, Western Canada
604-691-2929
shaharyar.ahmad@aig.com

MONTREAL
2000 McGill College Avenue
Suite 920
Montreal, QC H3A 3H3
Tel: 514-842-0603
Fax: 514-987-5357
1-800-361-7211

TORONTO
120 Bremner Blvd.
Suite 2200
Toronto, ON M5J 0A8
Tel: 416-596-3000
Fax: 855-453-1063
1-800-387-4481

VANCOUVER
2073-Three Bentall Centre
595 Burrard Street
Vancouver, BC V7X 1G4
Tel: 604-684-1514
Fax: 604-691-2939
1-800-663-0231