Skip Navigation?
 

Select a business area to find a contact

Dan Beaudry
Casualty and Financial Lines Executive
416-596-3002
dan.beaudry@aig.com

COMMERCIAL AUTO/TRANSPORTATION
Tim Courtney

Manager of Commercial Automobile and Trucking
416-596-3046
timothy.courtney@aig.com

COMMERCIAL CASUALTY
Karen Bolton
Assistant Vice President, Energy Excess Casualty
416-596-4108
karen.bolton@aig.com

Christine Collins
Assistant Vice President, Energy Primary Casualty
416-596-4171
christine.collins2@aig.com

COMMERCIAL CASUALTY
Isabelle Legault
Casualty Manager, Montreal
514-987-5303
isabelle.legault@aig.com

Carolyn Tierney
Casualty Vice President, Vancouver
604-691-2921
carolyn.tierney@aig.com

ENVIRONMENTAL
Lisa O'Brien
Assistant Vice President,
Environmental Regional Manager
416-596-3026
lisa.obrien@aig.com

LOSS SENSITIVE
Scott Smith
Loss Sensitive Underwriting Manager
416-596-4117
scott.smith2@aig.com

MULTINATIONAL CASUALTY
Catherine van den Berg

Assistant Vice President,
Multinational Casualty
416-596-3581
catherine.vandenberg@aig.com

PRODUCT RECALL
Evette Stanistreet
Regional Product Specialist, Product Recall & Contaminated Products
416-596-2761
evette.stanistreet@aig.com

CASUALTY
Raymond Ma

Primary Casualty Manager
416-596-4007
raymond.ma@aig.com

FINANCIAL LINES
Joe Fidilio

Vice President, Financial Lines Claims
416-596-4010

joe.fidilio@aig.com

PROPERTY
Angelo Riccobene

Assistant Vice President, Property Claims
416-596-3061
angelo.riccobene@aig.com

Dónal Corcoran
Executive Vice President, Consumer Insurance
416-596-3035
donal.corcoran@aig.com

Nathan LaFayette
Vice President, Distribution Partner, Consumer Insurance
416-596-4180
nathan.lafayette@aig.com

PRIVATE CLIENT GROUP
Jacob Brandenburg
Head of Personal Property Consumer Insurance Canada
416-596-3930
jacob.brandenberg@aig.com

TRAVEL GUARD

Nancy Mitchell
Director, AIG Travel Consumer Insurance Canada
416-596-3733
nancy.mitchell@aig.com

Dan Beaudry
Casualty and Financial Lines Executive
416-596-3002
dan.beaudry@aig.com

COMMERCIAL ACCOUNTS
Chris Ventresca
Assistant Vice President
416-596-4101
chris.ventresca@aig.com

Alex Asai
Financial Lines Manager, Vancouver
604-691-2914
alex.asai@aig.com

COMPLEX ACCOUNTS
Jacqueline Detablan
Vice President
416-596-2772
jacqueline.detablan@aig.com

FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS
Candace Colquhoun
Regional Underwriting Manager
416-596-2769
candace.colquhoun@aig.com

MERGERS AND ACQUISITIONS
Michael MacRory
Mergers and Acquisitions Specialist
416-596-3948
michael.macrory@aig.com

Kate Dobson Parks
Vice-President
416-596-3990
kate.dobson-parks@aig.com

Ryan Gustafson
Head of Complex Multinational
416-596-3935
ryan.gustafson@aig.com

Mike Stinson
Vice-President, Programs & Auto
416-596-4084
mike.stinson@aig.com

Alex Todd
Property & Special Risks Executive
416-596-2760
alex.todd@aig.com

Jerry Dalla Corte
Branch Manager,
Operations Executive, Toronto
416-596-2754
jerry.dallacorte@aig.com

Gent Cuci
Regional Manager, Vancouver
604-691-2934
gentian.cuci@aig.com

Joe Giannini
Branch Manager,
Large Limits Leader, Montreal
514-987-5327
joe.giannini@aig.com

Michele Taddeo
Engineering Manager
514-987-2910
michele.taddeo@aig.com

Zafar Vokhidov
Regional Manager, Energy and Engineered Risks
416-596-3019
zafar.vokhidov@aig.com

AEROSPACE
Suzanne Jarcew
Aerospace Underwriting Specialist
416-596-4172
suzanne.jarcew@aig.com

MARINE
Laura Rebelo
Marine Underwriting Specialist
416-596-3010
laura.rebelo@aig.com

Alex Todd
Property & Special Risks Executive
416-596-2760
alex.todd@aig.com


POLITICAL RISK
Alison Ramsay
Vice President, Political Risk
416-596-2770
alison.ramsay@aig.com

TRADE CREDIT
Brad Hébert
Vice President, Trade Credit
416-596-3013
brad.hebert@aig.com

SURETY
Andrew Adams
Vice President, Surety
416-596-3051
andrew.adams@aig.com

CANADA-WIDE

John Hammond
Canada Regional Vice President
416-596-3901
john2.hammond@aig.com

Jennifer Hill
Vice-President / Client Engagement Leader
416-596-3058
jennifer.hill@aig.com

Nathan LaFayette
Vice President, Distribution Partner,
Consumer Insurance
416-596-4180
nathan.lafayette@aig.com

CENTRAL CANADA
 

Andrew Leiper
Senior Business Development Manager, Central Canada
416-596-4132
andrew.leiper@aig.com

Sheena Barnett
Senior Business Development Manager, Central Canada
416-646-3769
sheena.barnett@aig.com

 

EASTERN CANADA
 

Brigitte Bourget
Branch Manager, Eastern Canada
514-987-5377
brigitte.bourget@aig.com


Patrick Belanger
Senior Business Development Manager, Eastern Canada
514-987-2920
patrick.belanger@aig.com

 

WESTERN CANADA

Vince Rybinski
Vice President, Broker Engagement Leader & Western Canada Branch Manager
604-691-2901
vince.rybinski@aig.com

 

Nathan Parsons
Senior Business Development Manager, Western Canada
604-691-2926
nathan.parsons@aig.com

 

 

MONTREAL
2000 McGill College Avenue
Suite 920
Montreal, QC H3A 3H3
Tel: 514-842-0603
Fax: 514-987-5357
1-800-361-7211

TORONTO
120 Bremner Blvd.
Suite 2200
Toronto, ON M5J 0A8
Tel: 416-596-3000
Fax: 855-453-1063
1-800-387-4481

VANCOUVER
2073-Three Bentall Centre
595 Burrard Street
Vancouver, BC V7X 1G4
Tel: 604-684-1514
Fax: 604-691-2939
1-800-663-0231