Skip Navigation?
 


If your question relates to a specific current claim, please contact your assigned claim adjuster using the details confirmed to you as part of the first notice of loss process.

For any other inquiry, please contact us during normal business hours at 1-800-387-4481 or email CanadaClaimsInquiry@aig.com.

AIG Insurance Company of Canada
    120 Bremner Boulevard
        Suite 2200
    Toronto, ON M5J 0A8

416-596-3000 or 1-800-387-4481

AIG Insurance Company of Canada
    2000 McGill College Avenue
            Suite 920
      Montreal, QC H3A 3H3

514-842-0603 or 1-800-361-7211

Key Contacts

Central & Western Canada

Sharon Bourbonnais
(T) 416-596-4006
(C) 416-302-8742
sharon.bourbonnais@aig.com

Raymond Ma
(T) 416-596-4007
(C) 416-399-7963
raymond.ma@aig.com

 

Quebec & Eastern Canada

Julie Fournier
(T) 514-987-5336
(C) 514-605-5336
julie.fournier@aig.com

Patricia Giancola
(T) 514-987-5344
(C) 514-654-3059
patricia.giancola@aig.com

Diane Moisan
(T) 514-987-2913
(C) 514-294-8013
diane.moisan@aig.com

Commercial Auto

Patricia Milburn
(T) 416-596-3931
(C) 647-500-2438
patricia.milburn@aig.com

Environmental

Mirella Tsinokas
(T) 416-596-4137 
(C) 647-248-8691
mirella.tsinokas@aig.com

Accident & Health

Debbie Pickard
(T) 416-596-2733
(C) 416-294-5177
debbie.pickard@aig.com

Private Client Group

Central & Western Canada

Erminio Bellissimo
(T) 416-646-3738
(C) 416-451-3746
erminio.bellissimo@aig.com

Jack D'Ambrosio
(T) 416-904-7941
(C) 416-904-7941
jack.dambrosio@aig.com

Darryl Ware
(T) 416-725-1490
(C) 416-725-1490
darryl.ware@aig.com

 

Private Client Group

Quebec & Eastern Canada

Joe Vena
(T) 514-987-2908
(C) 514-951-1174
joe.vena@aig.com

Rosa Zambito
(T) 514-987-5333
(C) 438-402-3626
rosa.zambito@aig.com
 

Central & Western Canada

Joe Fidilio
(T) 416-596-4010
(C) 416-617-0379
joe.fidilio@aig.com

Quebec & Eastern Canada

Manon Huot
(T) 514-987-5341
(C) 514-497-3927
manon.huot@aig.com

Central & Western Canada

Angelo Riccobene
(T) 416-596-3061
(C) 416-358-2722
angelo.riccobene@aig.com

Quebec & Eastern Canada

Carmie Dilullo
(T) 514-987-5342
(C) 514-619-4994
carmie.dilullo@aig.com

Aerospace

Richard D. Harder
(T) 718-775-6184
(C) 718-775-6184
richard.harder@aig.com

Marine

Kim Haniff
(T) 416-596-4149
(C) 647-289-0147
kim.haniff@aig.com

Surety, Trade Credit & Political Risk

Kelly Park
(T) 416-596-4955
(C) 416-710-4498
kelly.park@aig.com

Raymond Ma
(T) 416-596-4007 
(C) 416-399-7963
raymond.ma@aig.com

General claims inquiries on existing claims:  CanadaClaimsInquiry@aig.com

After Hours Reporting:  800-235-8784