Skip Navigation?
 

Select a business area to find a contact

Dan Beaudry
Casualty Executive
416-596-3002
dan.beaudry@aig.com

COMMERCIAL CASUALTY
Karen Bolton
Assistant Vice President, Energy Excess Casualty
416-596-4108
karen.bolton@aig.com

 

COMMERCIAL CASUALTY

Lisa O'Brien
Assistant Vice President, Toronto
416-596-3026
lisa.obrien@aig.com

Isabelle Legault
Assistant Vice President, Casualty Underwriting Officer, Montreal
514-987-5303
isabelle.legault@aig.com

 

LOSS SENSITIVE
Scott Smith
Assistant Vice President, Loss Sensitive
416-596-4117
scott.smith2@aig.com

MULTINATIONAL CASUALTY
Catherine van den Berg

Assistant Vice President, Multinational Casualty
416-596-3581
catherine.vandenberg@aig.com

PRODUCT RECALL
Evette Stanistreet
Regional Product Specialist, Product Recall & Contaminated Products
416-596-2761
evette.stanistreet@aig.com

CANADA
Becky Cameron

Head of Claims Canada
416-596-4172
becky.cameron@aig.com

CASUALTY
Julie Fournier

Vice President, Casualty Claims
514-987-5336
julie.fournier@aig.com

Raymond Ma
Primary Casualty Manager
416-596-4007 
raymond.ma@aig.com

PROPERTY
Angelo Riccobene

Assistant Vice President, Property Claims
416-596-3061
angelo.riccobene@aig.com

FINANCIAL LINES
Manon Huot

Vice President and head of Financial Lines Claims
514-987-5341
manon.huot@aig.com

ACCIDENT & HEALTH
Patricia Milburn

Assitant Vice President and head of Accident & Health Claims
416-596-3931
patricia.milburn@aig.com

ACCIDENT AND HEALTH

Fred Ling

Head of Group Personal Insurance
416-596-4039
fred.ling@aig.com

 

TRAVEL GUARD

Nancy Mitchell

Director, AIG Travel Consumer Insurance Canada
416-596-3733
nancy.mitchell@aig.com

PRIVATE CLIENT GROUP

Christopher Ross
Head of Personal Property Consumer Insurance Canada
416-596-3930
chris.ross@aig.com

Chris Ventresca
Financial Lines Executive
416-596-4101
chris.ventresca@aig.com

Ken Nutt
Underwriting Officer, Financial Lines
416-596-2739
ken.nutt@aig.com

COMMERCIAL ACCOUNTS
Chris Ventresca
Vice President
416-596-4101
chris.ventresca@aig.com

Alex Asai
Financial Lines Branch Manager, Vancouver
604-691-2914
alex.asai@aig.com

CYBER, PROFESSIONAL LIABILITY & FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS
Candace Colquhoun
Assistant Vice President, Cyber, Professional Liability and Financial Institutions
416-596-2769
candace.colquhoun@aig.com

PRIVATE AND NON-PROFIT D&O
Rose Cugliari
Assistant Vice President
416-596-4076
rose.cugliari@aig.com

MERGERS AND ACQUISITIONS 

Cathy Qi
Senior M&A Underwriter
416-596-3049
cathy.qi@aig.com

Ryan Gustafson
Head of Multinational, North America
416-596-3935
ryan.gustafson@aig.com

Kate Dobson Parks
Vice President
416-596-3990
kate.dobson-parks@aig.com

Lauren Welch
Multinational & Global Fronting Regional Leader, Western Canada
604-691-2905
lauren.welch@aig.com

Michael Lister
Head of Complex Multinational Canada
416-596-3005
michael.lister@aig.com

Chitra Bhugra
Assitant Vice President, Programs
416-596-4029
chitra.bhugra@aig.com

Jerry Dalla Corte

Regional Property Operations Executive
416-596-2754
jerry.dallacorte@aig.com

 

Joe Giannini
Property Branch Manager, Montreal
514-987-5327
joe.giannini@aig.com

Michele Taddeo
Engineering Property Manager, Montreal
514-987-2910
michele.taddeo@aig.com

Zafar Vokhidov
Regional Manager, Energy and Engineered Risks
416-596-3019
zafar.vokhidov@aig.com

 

AEROSPACE & MARINE

Jason Hutchings
Senior Manager, Aerospace & Marine
416-303-3294
Jason.hutchings@aig.com

TRADE CREDIT
Brad Hébert

Vice President, Trade Credit
416-596-3013
brad.hebert@aig.com

 

SURETY
AIG General Surety Contact
aigglobalsurety@aig.com

CANADA-WIDE

John Hammond

Senior Vice President
416-596-3901
john2.hammond@aig.com

Jennifer Hill
Vice President, Client Engagement Leader
416-596-3058
jennifer.hill@aig.com

CENTRAL CANADA

Lyndsay McDonald

Senior Business Development Manager, Central Canada
416-596-3008
lyndsay.mcdonald@aig.com

Ahmad El Mogharbel

Business Development, Central Canada
416-596-4132
ahmad.elmogharbel@aig.com

EASTERN CANADA

Brigitte Bourget
Vice-president, Branch Manager, Eastern Canada
514-987-5377
brigitte.bourget@aig.com

Marie-France Carra
Business Development Manager, Eastern Canada
514-987-2916
marie-france.carra@aig.com

WESTERN CANADA

Karlo Villanueva
Senior Business Development Manager, Western Canada
604-691-2926
karlo.villanueva@aig.com

Shaharyar Ahmad
Distribution Analyst, Western Canada
604-691-2929
shaharyar.ahmad@aig.com

MONTREAL
2000 McGill College Avenue
Suite 920
Montreal, QC H3A 3H3
Tel: 514-842-0603
Fax: 514-987-5357
1-800-361-7211

TORONTO
120 Bremner Blvd.
Suite 2200
Toronto, ON M5J 0A8
Tel: 416-596-3000
Fax: 855-453-1063
1-800-387-4481

VANCOUVER
2073-Three Bentall Centre
595 Burrard Street
Vancouver, BC V7X 1G4
Tel: 604-684-1514
Fax: 604-691-2939
1-800-663-0231