Key Claims Contacts

 

Important information about COVID-19

If your question relates to a specific current claim, please contact your assigned claim adjuster using the details confirmed to you as part of the first notice of loss process.

For any other inquiry, please contact us during normal business hours at 1-800-387-4481 or email CanadaClaimsInquiry@aig.com.

Toronto:

AIG Insurance Company of Canada
120 Bremner Boulevard
Suite 2200
Toronto, ON M5J 0A8

416-596-3000 or 1-800-387-4481

Montreal:

AIG Insurance Company of Canada
2000 McGill College Avenue
  Suite 920
Montreal, QC H3A 3H3

514-842-0603 or 1-800-361-7211

Claims Contacts

Casualty Canada

Julie Fournier
(T) 514-987-5336
(C) 514-605-5336
julie.fournier@aig.com

Commercial Auto

Erminio Bellissimo
(T) 416-646-3738
(C) 416-451-3746
erminio.bellissimo@aig.com

Private Client Group
Central & Western Canada

Erminio Bellissimo
(T) 416-646-3738
(C) 416-451-3746
erminio.bellissimo@aig.com


Jack D'Ambrosio

(T) 416-904-7941
(C) 416-904-7941
jack.dambrosio@aig.com

Private Client Group
Quebec & Eastern Canada

Joe Vena
(T) 514-987-2908
(C) 514-951-1174
joe.vena@aig.com

Financial Lines Canada

Manon Huot
(T) 514-987-5341
(C) 514-497-3927
manon.huot@aig.com

Central & Western Canada

Angelo Riccobene
(T) 416-596-3061
(C) 416-358-2722
angelo.riccobene@aig.com

Quebec & Eastern Canada

Carmie Dilullo
(T) 514-987-5342
(C) 514-619-4994
carmie.dilullo@aig.com

Surety, Trade Credit & Political Risk

Maria Jaimez Cid
(T) 416-646-3731
(C) 416-270-5797
Maria.Jaimezcid@aig.com

Aerospace

Richard D. Harder
(T) 718-775-6184
(C) 718-775-6184
richard.harder@aig.com

Marine

Kim Haniff
(T) 416-596-4149
(C) 647-289-0147
kim.haniff@aig.com

Patricia Milburn
(T) 416-596-3931
(C) 647-500-2438
patricia.milburn@aig.com

Bo Bawara
(T) 1-866-648-8422
(C) 1-954-675-9837
Bo.Bawara@aig.com

Tracy Frederickson
(T) 1-866-648-8422
(C) 1-715-295-9150
Tracy.Frederickson@aig.com

Head of Claims Canada :

Becky Cameron
(T) 416-596-4172
(C) 416-904-8757
becky.cameron@aig.com

General claims inquiries on existing claims: CanadaClaimsInquiry@aig.com

After Hours Reporting:  800-235-8784