Key Claims Contacts

 

Important information about COVID-19

If your question relates to a specific current claim, please contact your assigned claim adjuster.

For any other inquiry, please contact us during normal business hours at 1-800-387-4481 or email CanadaClaimsInquiry@aig.com.

Toronto:

AIG Insurance Company of Canada
120 Bremner Boulevard
Suite 2200
Toronto, ON M5J 0A8

416-596-3011 or 1-800-387-4481

Montreal:

AIG Insurance Company of Canada
2000 McGill College Avenue
Suite 920
Montreal, QC H3A 3H3

514-842-0603 or 1-800-361-7211

Claims Contacts

Randi Nixon

VP, Casualty Claims
(T) +1 (416) 596-2740 
Randi.Nixon@aig.com

Jermaine Delisser

Unit Manager, Commercial Auto
(T) +1  (416) 596-6312
Jermaine.Delisser@aig.com

Patricia Milburn

VP, Special Risks
(T) +1 (416) 596-3931
Patricia.Milburn@aig.com

Jon Murray

VP, Property
(T) +1 (416) 596-4127
Jon.Murray@aig.com

Dino Fontes

Unit Manager, Commercial Property
(T) +1 (514) 904-3726
Dino.Fontes@aig.com

Manon Huot

VP, Financial Lines Claims
(T) +1 (514) 987-5341
Manon.Huot@aig.com

Soloman Lam

AVP, Financial Lines
(T) +1 (416) 646-3730
Soloman.Lam@aig.com

Patricia Milburn

VP, Special Risks
(T) +1 (416) 596-3931
Patricia.Milburn@aig.com

Shawna Gillen

Unit Manager, Accident and Health
(T) +1 (416) 596-3060
Shawna.Gillen@aig.com

Patricia Milburn

VP, Special Risks
(T) +1 (416) 596-3931
Patricia.Milburn@aig.com

Phyllis Howard

AVP, Claims, Travel
(T) +1 (715) 295-9283
Phyllis.Howard@aig.com

Becky Cameron

Head of Claims
(T) +1 (416) 596-4172
Becky.Cameron@aig.com 

Head of Claims

Becky Cameron
(T) +1 (416) 596-4172
Becky.Cameron@aig.com 

General claims inquiries on existing claims: CanadaClaimsInquiry@aig.com

After Hours Reporting:  1-800-235-8784